theme by Intensify it.
crxssbreaker:

Too funny not to reblog

really! Too funny!
posted on Sunday, 23.03.2014 at 19:30 pm
thisisntmeimnotmechanical:

territorialcreep:

sir-hathaway:

"NO, HUMAN! I KEES YOU FIRST." -smooch, slap slap slap-

I read that in a very french accent

I love that cat’s mustache.


This at exist!!!! I want!!!
posted on Sunday, 16.03.2014 at 23:09 pm
{Caption
posted on Friday, 14.03.2014 at 9:31 am
{Caption
posted on Monday, 24.02.2014 at 18:49 pm
{Caption
posted on Monday, 17.02.2014 at 12:24 pm
grimdrago:

theunknown1art:

endlessyuji:

tithonic:

fixitjack:

rangekyo:

REBLOG THIS POST OR SUFFER MY CURSE

This fucker haunted me for years I ain’t risking shit
just fucking return the slab eustace you piece of shit

This fucking episode

WATS YER OFFER


WE DON’T WANT ANY!

never forget
posted on Wednesday, 22.01.2014 at 7:25 am
This year July has 5 Fridays, 5 Saturdays and 5 Sundays. This happens once every 823 years. This is called money bags. So copy this and money will arrive within 4 days. Based on Chinese Feng Shui, the one who does not copy, will be without money. Figured I’d pass this on!

(Source: ickest, via inkellysmind)

posted on Monday, 13.01.2014 at 7:14 am






Just reblog and then just click on the picture above, then click on play,  then leave the mouse alone, sit back, and enjoy a piece of creative brilliance.

OH. MY. GOD.

OMFG.

THIS MADE MY DAY !

THIS.
posted on Saturday, 28.12.2013 at 23:03 pm
{Caption
posted on Wednesday, 25.12.2013 at 23:39 pm
{Caption
posted on Saturday, 14.12.2013 at 15:42 pm